Right-Brain Business Plan and Statement of Purpose

This is my visual map for Living in Colour Right-Brain Business Plan inspired by readeing Jennifer Lee’s great book.  I highly recommend it.  It has helped me formulate and articulate what Expressive Arts Coaching is for me and how I plan to move forward with my business and life.

Expressive Arts Coaching is the opportunity for personal growth and inspiration through art and powerful questioning.  It accesses the creative right brain, whole body knowing and playing through the process, to find new insights into our lives.  EAC provides the space and a structure to allow for self-discovery and self-determined change in our lives.

About livingincolourwithgrace

I am an Artist and Expressive Arts Life Coach. I create art and support others to do so for fun, self-discovery and healing. I love the beautiful and ridiculous and find it everywhere.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.